Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show Links

Constituent Services

*** Find out who your representatives are by clicking
here. ***

Aging and Adults with Disabilities

The Lieutenant Governor is the chief advocate in South Carolina for seniors and adults with disabilities.  If you have questions regarding these issues, please feel free to contact the Lieutenant Governor's Office on Aging at 803-734-9900 or toll free at 1-800-868-9095.  For more information, visit the Office on Aging website.

State and Local Issues

If you have questions about legislation and other general information, the Statehouse website ( is a good resource to get the latest information.  On this site, you can:
find the names of your elected representatives;
-  watch the House and Senate in session;
-  find House and Senate meeting times and agendas;
-  view House and Senate amendments during debate;
-  follow the record of votes as they are taken in the House and Senate; and
-  access important information about state government.

If you have an issue with a cabinet level agency, you should call the Governor's Office for assistance.  The Governor's Office phone number is 803-734-2100. 

Below is a listing of South Carolina's Constitutional Officers.

     Governor The Honorable Henry McMaster

     Lieutenant Governor The Honorable Kevin Bryant

     Secretary of State :   The Honorable Mark Hammond

     Attorney General The Honorable Alan Wilson

     Treasurer The Honorable Curtis M. Loftis, Jr.

     Superintendent of Education The Honorable Molly Spearman

     Comptroller General The Honorable Richard Eckstrom

Federal Issues

The Lieutenant Governor does not have jurisdiction over federal issues.  If you have issues regarding federal legislation or a federal agency, please contact your U.S. Representative or one of our two U.S. Senators. 

Please click here to type in your address and find out who represents your district.

South Carolina's U.S. Senators:

The Honorable Lindsey Graham

The Honorable Timothy E. Scott

South Carolina's US House of Representatives Members:

District 1The Honorable Marshall Clement "Mark" Sanford

District 2The Honorable Addison Graves "Joe" Wilson, Sr.

District 3The Honorable Jeffrey D. Duncan

District 4The Honorable Harold Watson "Trey" Gowdy, III

District 5The Honorable John Michael "Mick" Mulvaney

District 6The Honorable James E. Clyburn

District 7The Honorable Hugh Thompson "Tom" Rice, Jr.

  • State House, 1st Floor
  • P.O. Box 142, Columbia, SC 29202
  • Phone: (803) 734-2080
  • Fax: (803) 734-2082